Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inRegister

All About You

Go down 
+3
arhasza
xNeve
Kerowyn
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Kerowyn
Guild Founder
Guild Founder
Kerowyn

Life Skill Stats
Total Level: ????
Production Mastery: 1

All About You Empty
PostSubject: All About You   All About You Icon_minitimeWed Apr 07, 2010 7:35 am

Hi! What's your name? (Or what do you want to be called in or out of the game?)

Why did you start playing mabi?

What are your in-game goals?

What do you like to do in-game?

What other interest/hobbies do you have?

Feel free to add other threads with questions that will help us get to know each other. The more comfortable we are with each other, the more enjoyable the game will be and it will be easier to communicate and help each other.

For myself, I started playing mabi in May of 2008. My in-game goals are to learn lots of life skills and eventually to get to r1 blacksmith. In game, I like to do metallurgy, refine, smith, play muisic... Basically, I'll have fun if it's life skills. Outside of the game, I enjoy reading, watching anime, and occasionally picking up a real musical instrument.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

Okay, adding to this post to answer additional questions brought up by Marz:

1. What combat styles do you use?

I primarily use archery when fighting. When archery is ineffective I'll switch to melee (dual wielded broadswords I smithed myself). Although I'm not great at melee combat, I can usually take care of myself enough. But if I think I can get away with slacking in a dungeon I will use bard skills.

2. What are you currently interested in skill wise?

(I thought skill interests were covered earlier?) But if I had to narrow it down... blacksmithing and bard skills. My current rebirth is a bard though, so I'll be stockpiling supplies for when I return to smithing next rebirth.